Little Lunch

posted in: Screen | 0

Production Designer for Series One and TV Specials of Little Lunch for Gristmill and ABC TV

Directed by Wayne Hope, Erin White, Ian Reiser, Tim Bartley, Bob Franklin and Robyn Butler

Winner – Prix Jeunnesse International Award, Best Fiction Program 7-10, 2016

AACTA Award nominee – Best Children’s Television Series

Logie Award nominee – Most Outstanding Children’s Series

2016 Rockie Award nominee, Banff World Media Festival – Children and Youth Fiction

“FOUR STARS – absolutely world class…The production is full of small touches that are laugh-out-loud” 

Sydney Morning Herald, July 18, 2015

“…the best new Australian television show this year is Little Lunch”

– Sydney Morning Herald, September 23, 2015